• Signed Shirts

Leicester City Spcialists
Paypal Accepted
Click Here

  Fully Signed 2001-02 Squad Photograph     £ 29.95

For sale is a superb 16" x 12" mount which includes an official LCFC 2001-02 squad photograph which has been clearly autographed by sixteen first team players in permanent black marker, including;

Gerry Taggart, Robbie Savage, Ade Akinbiyi, Dean Sturridge, Stefan Oakes, Callum Davidson, Muzzy Izzet, Arnar Gunnlaugsson, Frank Sinclair, Darren Eadie, Andy Impey and Manager Peter Taylor.

The mount has been professionally crafted and comes cellophane wrapped for added protection.
Picture 004Fully Signed 2001-02 Squad Photograph.jpg
Product options
No options for this product
More Images
Add to Wishlist
Product Code: Fully Signed 2001-02 Squad Photograph        

No customers have reviewed this product yet be the first to review it.